You are here

2021 Committees

Program?Committee

Program Committee?selects and organizes luncheon & breakfast speakers and Lunch ‘n Learn’s throughout the year to benefit members and non-members alike. The committee’s responsibilities include recruiting, organizing, and selecting luncheon speakers as well as organizing the logistics for each event including site selection, meeting room set up and menu choices. Topics cover areas such as Law, Finance, Retail and Personal Empowerment and are geared to reach the broad spectrum of our members to provide maximum educational value.

For more information, contact Program Director
Nicole Rice
Project Engineer
Langan
nrice@langan.com

?

Events Committee

Organize and select event locations for signature events such as the Annual Golf Outing, the Property Tour, the Wine-Tasting Dinner, and a Holiday Party. Coordinate venue locations, special A/V requirements, speakers, menu and other logistics.

For more information contact Events Director

Jenn Pavlik
Principal/Vice President of Interior Design?
DLA+ Architecture & Interior Design
jmpavlik@dlaplus.com

2021 Members

Kathy Proudfoot
Design & Sales Consultant
Plantscape
kproudfoot@plantscape.com

Dana Bice
Managing Advisor
Found Advisors??
dana@foundadvisors.com

Yasa Petrunak
Senior Marketing Coordinator
AE7?
yasa.petrunak@ae7.com

Amber Phillips
Marketing Specialist
Colliers International | Pittsburgh
Amber.Phillips@colliers.com

Molly Sheerin
Client Services Coordinator
Colliers International | Pittsburgh
Molly.Sheerin@colliers.com

Cynthia Slayback
Sales
Easley & Rivers
cslayback@easleyandrivers.com

?

Membership Committee

Assist with contacting potential members and facilitate membership with Connect with CREW and other events. Survey existing members for feedback; provide guidance for new members; greet members and non-members at meetings; and promote committee involvement.

For more information, contact Membership Director
Donna Baran
Sandler Seating
donna@sandlerseating.com
?

2021 Members

Donna Baran
Sandler Seating
donna@sandlerseating.com

Sharon F. DiPaolo
Partner
Siegel Jennings Co., LPA??
sdipaolo@siegeltax.com

Jessica L.? Jarosz
Executive Vice President
Century Realty LLC??
jjarosz@century-realty.com

Yasa Petrunak
Senior Marketing Coordinator
AE7? ??
yasa.petrunak@ae7.com

Marcy Hamilton
Attorney
Meyer Unkovic & Scott LLP
meh@muslaw.com

Melissa Pugne
Tax Director
Sisterson & Company LLC
mpugne@sisterson.com

Miki Vargo
Senior Project Manager
LGA Partners
mvargo@lga-partners.com
?

Communications Committee

Collect, generate, and prepare content for emails, web site, and Facebook platforms about what is happening at the membership events and programs. 2018 will see a new design and functionality with our CREW Pittsburgh website.

For more information, contact Communications Director

Amanda Love
Project Manager
Moody and Associates, Inc.
alove@moody-s.com

?

2021 Members

Karen Kukish
Advertising Director
Tall Timber Group
412-837-6971
kkukish@TallTimberGroup.com

Jennifer Tyburski
Vice President/Relationship Manager
First National Bank??
tyburskij@fnb-corp.com

Rebecca Griffith
Architect Associate
RM Creative
rgriffith@rmcreative.com

Katie Meehan
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
Franjo Construction
kam@franjocc.com
?

Sponsorship Committee

Assist with securing sponsorships and fundraising; follow-up and communication with sponsors to ensure benefits are received; prepare annual strategic plan with goals and objectives to coordinate and administer marketing the corporate sponsorship program; prepare annual budget and estimate profit for the year; work with administrator to create sponsorship brochure and application.

For more information, contact Sponsorship Director

Angela Gillot
Retail Leasing Specialist
Burns Scalo Real Estate
agillot@burnsscalo.com

2021 Members

Mary Binker, Babst Calland
Mimi Fersch, First American Title Insurance Company
Mary Hunter, Haworth
Leah LaFramboise, Jackson Kelly
Gail Malloy, Westmoreland Paralegal Services
Krista Staley, Babst Calland
Maria Sinclair, Elmhurst Group

Community Action Committee

Develop and implement new and unique events to raise funds for CREW Pittsburgh’s philanthropic and community outreach programs, including CREW Careers and UCREW. Organize and participate in philanthropic events for the benefit of Dress for Success and/or other 501(c)3 organizations. Develop educational institution contacts to present panel discussions that educate college students about the kinds of careers available in commercial real estate. Encourage college students and undergraduates interested in a career in commercial real estate to apply for student membership in CREW Pittsburgh (see Student Membership.)

For more information, contact Community Action Director

Jessica McKinney
Proposal Manager
P.J. Dick Inc.?
Jessica.mckinney@pjdick.com

?

2021 Members

Lori L. Moran
Vice President
Ballymoney Real Estate Services??
lmoran@eckertseamans.com

MaryDiane Mulvihill
Attorney
Metz Lewis Brodman Must O’Keefe LLC??
MMulvihill@metzlewis.com

Colleen Poremski
Corporate Secretary
Regional Industrial Development Corporation??
cporemski@ridc.org

Deborah Ogrodnik
Director – Taxes
Sisterson & Company LLP??
dlogrodnik@sisterson.com

Robin Robert Zoufalik, CPSM
Business Develoment
Pieper O’Brien Herr Architects??
robin.zoufalik@poharchitects.com

Dina Muth
Asst. Professor of Finance
LaRoche University
dina.muth@laroche.edu

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee meets in early July of each year to accept and qualify nominations for vacant elected Board positions. It should be comprised of at least five members which includes the President-Elect who acts as the chairperson for the committee. The Nominating Committee presents the proposed slate of officers to the Board of Directors for approval and subsequently to the general membership for approval. They also prepare the ballot and oversee the election. Serving on the Nominating Committee is an excellent way to increase your understanding of and exposure to CREW.

For more information contact the Nominating Committee Directors???

Missy Powell
MBM Contracting Inc.
412-379-9000

Mary Rose Hopkins
LGA Partners
412-224-4747

Annual Sponsors

Email Signup

Join our email list!

Discover what membership
in CREW Pittsburgh can do for you!

Show Me!

亚洲欧美日韩中文久久_亚洲男人的天堂网站_亚洲欧美日韩在线无码不卡