You are here

2021 Board of Directors

?
President:
Missy Powell
MBM Contracting Inc.
4999 Old Clairton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
MelissaP@mbmcontracting.com
412-379-9000
?
Community Action Director:
Jessica McKinney
P.J. Dick/Trumbull Corp.
225 North Shore Dr.?
P.O. Box 6774
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Jessica.mckinney@pjdick.com
412-807-2334
?
President-Elect:
Mary Rose Hopkins
LGA Partners
1425 Forbes Avenue, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
mhopkins@lga-partners.com
412-224-6570
Communications Director:
Amanda Love
Moody and Associates, Inc.
1720?Washington?Rd,?Suite?100
Washington,?PA 15301
alove@moody-s.com
724-749-4549
?
Past President:
Virginia Weida
Virginia Weida Designs
5434 Wolfe Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
virginia@virginiaweidadesigns.com
412-916-6579

?

Events Director:
Jenn Pavlik
DLA+ Architecture & Interior Design
Foster Plaza 9, Suite 200, 750 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
jmpavlik@dlaplus.com
412-921-4300 ext. 212

?

Secretary:
Debbie Ogrodnik
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
DLOgrodnik@sisterson.com
? Membership Director:
Donna Baran
Sandler Seating
donna@sandlerseating.com
724-929-0234

?

?

Treasurer:
Melissa Pugne
Sisterson & Co. LLP
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
mpugne@sisterson.com
?
Network Chapter Champion:
Sharon DiPaolo, Esq.
Siegel Jennings, Co. LPA
430 Freeport Road
Blawnox, PA 15238
sdipaolo@siegeltax.com
412-468-2848
?
Chapter Administrator:
Alicia Smith
CREW Pittsburgh
P.O. Box , Pittsburgh, PA 15227
admin@crewpittsburgh.org
412-480-4959
?
Program Director:
Alicia Wolfe
JLL
260 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1200,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
alicia.wolfe@am.jll.com
412-554-7999
?
General Counsel:
Maureen Jordan, Esq.
Dentons Cohen & Grigsby PC
625 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
mjordan@cohenlaw.com
412-297-4809
?
Sponsorship Director:
Angela Gillot
Burns & Scalo Real Estate
965 Greentree Road, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

412-720-7123
? Delegates:
Missy Powell (President) and
Mary Rose Hopkins (President Elect)
?

?

Annual Sponsors

Email Signup

Join our email list!

Discover what membership
in CREW Pittsburgh can do for you!

Show Me!

亚洲欧美日韩中文久久_亚洲男人的天堂网站_亚洲欧美日韩在线无码不卡